2022/23 PROGRAMME

 

Thurs 12 May - Rev Pouya Heidari 'Iran to the UK'

Thurs 9 June - Malcolm Wells MBE ' So Far to Good'

Thurs 14 July - Jo Thomson 'Melt & Thai Chi'

August - no formal meeting

Thurs 8 Sept - Pete Allen ' Tales of Theatre Ghosts'

Thurs 13 Oct - tbc

Thurs 10 Nov - Annual Genera Meeting

Thurs 8 Dec - Christmas Celebrations

Thurs 12 Jan - Board Games afternoon

Thurs  9 Feb - tbc

Thurs 9 March - tbc

 

Also arranged in between our monthly meeting:-

Please contact the committee to tell them to expect you.  Thank you.

 

Mon 13 June, 10:30am - Coffee at Suires, Stoke D'Abernon

Tues 21 June, 12:00pm - Lunch at The Plough, Stoke D'Abernon

Thurs 20 June, 1:30pm - Knit & Natter (knitting not essential!)

Fri 1 July, 10:15am - Walk at Polesden Lacey (meet outside the cafe) or coffee at The Cowshed Cafe 11:15am)

Wed 20 July - Strawberry Tea at the Village Hall £7 please prebook

Mon 30 May, 12:00pm - Lunch at The Anchor

 

Wed 20 July - Strawberry Tea at the Village Hall £7 please prebook

 

 

 

 

WE ALSO

Enjoy a cuppa!

 

Meeting new people and growing friendships is really important so we enjoy a cup of tea and a biscuit - or two!

Paperback Books

 

Read and unwanted paperback books are donated and then available for sale at a remarkable 30p each.